Steve Situm | Live at the Plush Room

Steve Situm (vocal)
Allen Smith (trumpet)
Larry Vuckovich (piano)
Bootsa Necak (bass)
Omar Clay (drums)

1. Day by Day
2. Like Someone in Love
3. Mam’selle
4. The Lamp Is Low
5. Emily / Moon River
6. Cry Me a River
7. Speak Low
8. Sweet Lorraine
9. Moments Like This
10. Ghost Waltz
11. Stay as Sweet as You Are
12. Our Love Is Here to Stay / It Had to Be You
13. Long Ago and Far Away
14. Little Girl
15. Secret Love