Noel Jewkes | Quartet

Noel Jewkes (sax)
John Opferkuch (piano)
Rob Thorsen (bass)
Duncan Moore (drums)

1. Laura
2. The Letter ‘E’ MP3 Sample
3. If and When the Stars
4. Woody ‘n You
5. Lover
6. Body and Soul

“Noel Jewkes has been a smile on the fog of San Francisco’s slopes for decades… a barely kept secret only to those outside the inner jazz circle. For those who know how deep his playing is each time he addresses any piece of his musical arsenal, the name NOEL JEWKES elicits instant cheer.”