Joe Diorio Trio | Live

Joe Diorio (guitar)
Bob Magnusson (bass)
Jim Plank (drums)

1. Lover Man
2. Corcovado
3. Green Dolphin Street
4. A Child Is Born
5. Yesterdays
6. The Night Has a Thousand Eyes

You will be impressed with how the three respond to each other, develop musical ideas and build up their solos to boiling points. They took their time exploring each tune: They are more than 10 minutes long. This is music that deserves serious attention. You should make sure that you won’t be disturbed for the next hour, sit back, close your eyes and really listen. From beginning to end. The reward will be huge.