Allen Smith Quartet | Cornucopia

Allen Smith (flugelhorn,trumpet)
Larry Vuckovich (piano)
Jeff Chambers (bass)
Omar Clay (drums)

1. Stella by Starlight
2. Freddie The Freeloader
3. The Folks Who Live on the Hill
4. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?
5. James and Jellies
6. If You Could See Me Now
7. Alone Together
8. It Never Entered My Mind
9. Lullabye of the Leaves
10. It Could Happen to You
11. Our Love Is Here to Stay
12. Estate

Introduction is not necessary for these three jazz giants. Any jazz fan would anticipate great things happen when you put three musicians of this caliber together, and he or she would be right. Their exceptional musicianship and creativity spark in this inspired set.